Steampunk girl

I’ve got another atc to share with you (sorry,  scan isn’t too great)!

ATC_Steampunkgirl

 

I’d like to enter this Octopode steampunk girl into the following challenges:

  • Macabre Monday: Ripped to ribbons (I hope this gold mesh ribbon qualifies for the challenge)
  • Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers: C is for Crap (why the h** did I buy those flowers and butterflies? I hardly ever use any embellishments anyway…  Excellent opportunity to use them, though!)
  • Think Monday Think Atc: Butterfly girl
  • Pile it on: Metal (cogs and gears… about the only embellishments that I do like to incorporate in my projects).

 

 

 

 

6 comments on “Steampunk girl

  1. donnastamps1971 says:

    hee hee….glad you got to use some embellishments on your ATC….which I LOVE by the way!!! How awesome is that little steampunk girl image??? Thanks for joining the sisterhood for the C is for CRAP challenge 🙂

  2. Octopode stamps are awesome and the steampunk girl rocks! I just might have to get her! Fantastic ATC! Thanks for joining us at The Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers C is for CRAP Challenge!

  3. Daniela Rogall says:

    nice work, I see so many details and love the embellishment did you used. thanks for sharing your work at TMTA 🙂

  4. Lindsey says:

    Love your steampunk girl! And the crap flower and butterfly suit her perfectly. 😉 Thanks for joining us at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

  5. Alycia Clark says:

    Love your steampunk card! What a clever use of the “metal” in our challenge. Thanks for joining us at Pile It On. -Alycia

  6. This steampunk card is awesome! Way to use your crap!! LOL! Thanks for joining us at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

Leave a comment