Friendly monsters

Lots of people find monsters scary, but to me they are not! I find them mostly funny and adorable and they make me SMILE!

I’m so glad that So Artful Challenges focuses on ‘friendly monsters’ this month. Here’s my ATC (the colours are a bit brighter in person, especially the neon pink):

ATC_Rarrr

I used stamps and spray inks by Dylusions.

I hope this friendly monster made you smile!

 

2 comments on “Friendly monsters

  1. sheila 77 says:

    Oh, yes, I do like your friendly monster very much. I can see that he is trying to be fierce, but he is really sweet. I love his eyes and his green hair. Thanks for joining in with our challenge at Soartful and I hope you come back another time.

  2. Julie S says:

    I love monsters too! Yours definitely made me smile. What’s not to love?

Leave a Reply

