My boy lollipop

Dilly Beans wants us to be inspired by a song. I’ve been listening to the ‘album top 500’ all evening, so plenty of inspiration to go by. This song hasn’t popped up (yet), but that Dilly Beans image just screamed to be picked to illustrate this particular song!

ATC_MyBoyLollipop

 

I also would like to enter this atc into the ‘PunkyouGirl challenge: Things with wings‘.

Thanks for popping in!

 

 

 

3 comments on “My boy lollipop

  1. Lisa Tyrell says:

    Thank you so much for joining in our current challenge – “Things With Wings” over on the PunkYouGirl Challenge Blog.

    Your make is absolutely adorable! I love the image and your colouring. The backing and different elements makes this work so so well!

    I hope you will return to join in more of our weekly challenges. We have great sponsors so there are always great prizes to win 😀

    ❤ & hugs
    Lisa xxxx PYG DT Member

  2. sheila 77 says:

    Great illustration for the song, and I love the little purple flower sitting there, nice work.

  3. Fantastic – great job! Thanks for joining us at Dilly Beans. 🙂

Leave a comment