What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

It’s been far too long since I’ve shared my workdesk with you! Usually, I only show a small part of my workspace, so as to conceal the big mess that’s surrounding it. Today, you’ll get to see the real thing.

Honestly, whenever I’m stamping, I have to look for five minutes before I find my stuff under scraps of paper, masks, etc.  And whenever I tidy my desk, it stays organised for about half an hour, before it’s turned into a complete mess again.

On my desk there’s only one creation.

It’s an ATC that I planned to enter for the Studio L3 “crackle paint” challenge, but that I failed to scan in time. Moreover, I was not very satisfied with the crackle paint technique itself (which looks rather awful on photo/scan).  Nevertheless, I do like the ATC as a whole and I’d like to enter it to the Gingersnap Creations “yellow, orange and red” challenge. I really love using these colours! The stamps are all by Tim Holtz. I hardly had any Tim Holtz stamps until a week ago, when I received 4 sheets I ordered with Stampers Anonymous!

Please, don’t feel obliged to leave a comment for WOYWW! There are already over 100 blogs participating and it’s impossible to leave a comment on each and every one of them! I also just snoop around a bit and I usually only leave comments that I think really useful for the owner of the blog. Happy WOYWW!

12 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. Julia Dunnit says:

    What a sweet person you are – saving people comment time – but I had to – to say – how much I love your desk. It’s like mine and I love mine. The ATC is delicious – are you liking all your new stamps then? Pretty much the TH range scares me to death!

  2. Love that mess!! 😀

    Your ATC is utterly gorgeous, stunning colours!

  3. I love your workspace, it looks so creative and busy and the colours on your ATC are beautiful.

    xx

  4. Linda says:

    Your ATC is so pretty. I can understand having to look underthings to find other supplies. That happens to me all the time.

  5. 00h High res image – had a damned good snoop there – thanks,

    Dx

  6. Wanda says:

    Looks like my workspace. Messy people are creative ones:) Love the card!

  7. claireliz says:

    great desk thanks for sharing
    C
    xx

  8. Daniele says:

    great workspace the crackling looks good to me… I thought the same on mine but I guess thats how it goes
    hugs

  9. Jo. Thomas says:

    Love your work desk because its like mine very creative thought going around. Love your ATC, lovely colours just love that Tim H. he’s got a lot to answer for now we are all getting poor !! he he. Big Hugs JO. xxxx

  10. twiglet says:

    Love the colours in your ATC

  11. Well I am nearing the end of this list so I couldn’t possibly not stop and say messy desk, busy hands and heart. Love the colors on your ATC.

  12. I make it a point to stop by every WOYWW desk and when I stop anywhere, I’m just chatty enough to insist on leaving a comment. So you won’t get rid of me that quickly. Sorry I’m late visiting, but my computer contracted a virus on Wednesday. It’s still not fixed, but I had to make sure I wasn’t infecting anyone before I resumed my visits. I’m glad I’m here, though, because this ATC is lovely. Happy belated WOYWW.

Leave a comment