Zentangle

The fun thing about challenges is that you constantly discover new techniques and… well, challenge yourself! Lots to Do set “zentangle” as its theme this week and I was absolutely looking forward to try this out. So I started doodling, but being a stamper I felt I had to include at least one stamped image (The eye by “Art Journey) as a focal point.

I really loved creating these and I can image I will be doing more of them in the future. But then I really shall have to buy a  felt tip pen with a smaller tip, so that I can add more detail.

2 comments on “Zentangle

  1. Kay Griffin says:

    Great zentangles 🙂 the second one looks like she is peeking through a keyhole, love it 🙂
    Kay

  2. Jozarty says:

    Great ‘eye”dea adding the eye to the Zentangle.! Love it…
    JoZarty

Leave a Reply

