Spooky Lavinia card

Two weeks ago I attended a workshop @ In ‘t woefke. The purpose was to create fairylike cards using Lavinia stamps, but I felt like creating a spooky card too:

LaviniaBubble

All stamps are by Lavinia, except for the sentiment, which is Stampendous.

I only had used this card size (100 x210 mm) a handful of times before, but I actually really like it, so I’m pretty sure I will use it more often in the future.

This is my entry for the following challenges:

 

 

6 comments on “Spooky Lavinia card

  1. Great design, I love Lavinia Stamps! Thanks for sharing with us at A step In The Dark – good luck

  2. susan salyer says:

    I love your card. I have not heard of this company thank you for sharing this. I love the witch …Thank you for joining us at A Step In The Dark Challenges
    susan s

  3. Pat says:

    What a fabulous card, really spooky, love all the images and the great design, thanks for joining in our challenge at MTTC this fortnight.

    Pat xx

  4. Katrin says:

    love it.. great design.. ♥
    Thank you for your participation on Kreativer Bastel Blog..

    Greetings, Katrin

  5. Dani--ela says:

    Fantastic card! Thanks for joining us at the Kreativer Bastel Blog.
    Daniela

  6. Stunning, I adore Lavinia and your card captures the use of them perfectly. Thanks for sharing wtih us at MTTC with a DL card. Caz

Leave a comment