Number of the beast

Currently ‘Haunted Design House’ is celebrating its milestone of reaching 666 followers and I really wanted to join the party. They chose the Iron Maiden song ‘Number of the beast’ as their theme for this fortnight’s challenge. I really had to wreck my brain, but last night I finally came up with an idea!

Here’s my interactive  house shaped ATC :

ATC_NumberOfTheBeastClosed

ATC_NumberOfTheBeastOpen

I’d like to enter this ATC into the following challenges:

 Stamps used

  • Window: StampItCrazy
  • Door: Crafty Individuals
  • Cobweb: stampers anonymous
  • Spider: Martha Stewart
  • Checkers: Stamp Francisco
  • Cat: Rubbernecker
  • Speech bubble: Kelly Panacci
  • Monster: Stampotique

13 comments on “Number of the beast

  1. Jackie says:

    I think your ATC is fabulous! It’s fun and scary!!!! Thanks for joining us at Stampotique Designers Callenge blog.

  2. Lin says:

    What a fabulous spooky creation.

    Thanks for sharing in our ‘wooden’ challenge

    Lin
    Crafty Cardmakers and More

  3. Ack! Gasp! I LOVE it!!! It is sheer perfection!! Love the little haunted house and 666 as the addy!
    Thank you for be brave enough to join us for our special occasion challenge!!
    Let me know if you’d like to mail that awesome ATC out to me. 🙂

  4. Gez says:

    BRILLIANT!

    Thank you for joining Stampotique Designer’s challenge. Gez

  5. Croms says:

    Love that you could join us in our monumental celebration and with such a gorgeous ATC. Just perfect for the 666 theme. Thank you for sharing your art with us again xx

  6. danscraftylife says:

    Great ATC, so spooky, I love it! 🙂 Thanks for joining us for this week’s Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

  7. Suze Bain says:

    What a fab ATC, I love the little monster and all the other stamps you’ve used. Thanks for joining in my challenge at Crafty Cardmakers and More. xx

  8. Fiona says:

    This is a fabulous ATC. Love it. Thanks for playing with us in the dungeon at HDH.

  9. Kay Wallace says:

    You have created and ATC with an ominous warning, for sure! Cute little cat, too! Thanks for participating in the Stampotique Designers’ Challenge this week!

  10. kaz says:

    Love it!! Thanks for joining us at Stampotique.

  11. Josephine says:

    Wow, so much detail in a tiny format! Love how you’ve combined it all.

    Thanks for joining us at Crafty Cardmakers and More!

  12. monique says:

    perfect ATC, so fun, great little monster too

    thanks for playing at hdh

  13. maria says:

    I love this special spider creation, I don’t love spiders but I love spiders on a card , they look so piecefull ,!! Greetings
    Maria

Leave a comment