You make my heart happy

And still more hearts to come!   Stampotique Designers Challenge # 85′ wants us to do whatever makes us happy. There’s no doubt that crafting makes me very happy… especially creating ATCs for swaps with creative people all over the world!  Moreover, Kira’s cute little monsters always make me smile.

ATC_StampotiqueHeartMonstersAs the monsters have been paper pieced and my ATCs features a  Hero Arts sentiment, I’d also like to enter this ATC into the Blog named Hero ‘Snip N’ stick’ challenge.

12 comments on “You make my heart happy

  1. Sue McRae says:

    Very fun ATC with those cute monsters. Thanks for playing along with us at ABNH.

  2. skrappergirl says:

    What a fun card! Thank you for playing with us at A Blog Named Hero.

  3. kaz says:

    This is a cute ATC, Those monsters make me happy too. Thanks for creating this for Stampotique this week.

  4. Salamanda says:

    Very happy little monstrrs

  5. Lollyrot says:

    very nice! thanks for sharing your creation over at SDC

  6. Astrid says:

    Fab ATC! Love your background. Thanks for joining us again at Stampotique. XOXO

  7. Sam says:

    I love this Julie! Thanks so much for joining in with us at Stampotique.

  8. maria bellekens says:

    Heel mooi julie !!Prachtige ATC en mooie kleurencombinatie!!

    Groetjes
    Maria

  9. Christine says:

    Monsters? I thought they were cats – LOL!
    Great idea to paper piece images of this size!
    Thanks so much for joining us over at ABNH.
    Christine

  10. maria bellekens says:

    What a wonderful TC , I love these little monsters , they really look so cute!!

    Greetings
    Maria

  11. Ms.Vox says:

    What a cute monsters!

Leave a comment