Write peace

This week’s theme at the Art-cards challenge Blog is “everything about writing”. I’d like to enter this butterfly I made for the Holocaust Butterfly Project.

Stamps used

Script background by Crafty Individuals
Pen and splatters by Darkroom Door
Ink bottle and “I will write peace…” stamp by Stampinback
Compass by Cherry Pie
Calligraphic Clear Stamp Alphabet

3 comments on “Write peace

  1. Jozarty says:

    Hi you have won 2nd prize on my blogspot, … congratulations… check it out on my blog
    Best Wishes
    Jo

  2. mamacaro says:

    What a beautifull idea!
    And I love all those different blue on that butterfly…

  3. Kathy says:

    I didn’t know anybody else in the world was up this early! I love your work, especially your butterflies for the Holocaust project. The quote takes my breath away.

Leave a comment