Destination Happiness

Here’s a ‘masculine’ card I’ve made recently.

I’d like to enter it into the following challenges:

Stamps used:

  • Car: Katzelkraft
  • Ticket (sentiment is computer generated), scratches, blots: Tim Holtz
  • Map: A Capella
  • Destination: Royal Brush Clear choice
  • Happiness: Crafty Individuals

8 comments on “Destination Happiness

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    That is so cute & it is hard to think of something masculine often. I really like this. šŸ™‚

  2. Lori Saul says:

    Lovely masculine hues and imagery in this wonderful vintage piece!

  3. Suzanne says:

    That’s a great card! I love the colours and the array of elements.
    Suzanne

  4. Bev says:

    I love vintage autos! This is a fun bit of art.

  5. Kirsten Alicia says:

    Great card!

  6. Rosemary says:

    I really like to see masculine cards like this that are interesting and rich in style and this fits the bill, I think the ticket to happiness embellishment is terrific. It’s nice to be able to make a card for the men in our lives, they need a little bit of happy too and everyone loves to know someone handmade something for them.

    Your card definitely fits our Opus Gluei theme and I’m happy you took the time to share your creativity with us!

    Thanks for playing along!

  7. Sioux says:

    Thanks for playing at The Artistic Stamper this month! I love your antique styled card šŸ˜‰
    xoxo Sioux

  8. Ali Manning says:

    Love this manly card! Thanks for joining us at Gingersnaps Creations šŸ™‚

Leave a comment