Humour

I love ATCs with a wink, so Stampotique Designers Challenge # 141 ‘Humour’ is right up my alley!

ATC_Fabulous

The quirky Stampotique images match really well with the funny sentiments by Dylusions, don’t you think?

I used Dylusions sprays, Derwent pencils, Distress stickles, silver embossing powder.

I’d also like to enter this atc into the ‘Anything goes’ challenge (#45) currently running at the Kreativer Bastel Blog.

Thanks for looking!

 

 

2 comments on “Humour

  1. Jackie says:

    Your quote goes so well with the stamp! It inspired me to make a note of it as I have just bought that stamp myself this week…. Thanks
    Thank you for joining us at the stampotique designers challenge blog

  2. Kay Wallace says:

    I love the quirkiness of both Stampotique and Dyan Revealey, and, in combination, it just rocks! Great ATC with super background! Thanks for participating in the Stampotique Designers’ Challenge this month!

Leave a Reply

