Vintage Stampotique card

Once I start playing with my Stampotique stamps, there’s no holding back… No atc this time, but a vintage card in shades of brown and splashes of orange:

Stampotique_Dreams

I’d like to enter this card into the following challenges:

Stamps used

  • Glimmering Hope (girl) & stars: Stampotique
  • Dream Big, Change the World: Art Journey
  • Follow your Dreams: Crafty Individuals
  • The future belongs to …: Hero arts
5 comments on “Vintage Stampotique card

  1. what a good idea to combine the vintage brown with orange, it works perfectly well together. As do the stamps and text you decided to combine!
    thanks for playing with us at Stampotique :)))
    xx
    france

  2. Arwen says:

    Great card. I love Glimmering Hope 🙂 well done
    Thanks for joining us at Stampotique DC

    xx Arwen

  3. love your card, the ribbon almost looks like little staples, cool use of ephemera and I loves a Stampotique image, fabby card… Thanks for joining in with the sunday STamper x

  4. Grrr, I think WordPress has it in for me… just left you a comment and it logged me out! So here I am again, if this is a duplicate, please ignore me! Gorgeous card, love the use of the ephemera and the Stampotique lass is a favourite of mine… fab creation! Thanks for joining in with the Sunday Stamper x

  5. Taija says:

    What a fantastic card you have made! Very nice colours.

    Thank you for your gorgeous atc-card (atc-swap Belgium-Finland) “Luxuriant Moustache”. You can see it in my blog http://kukkiajakimallusta.blogspot.com/. I hope to “see” you there 🙂
    -Taija from Finland
    http://kukkiajakimallusta.blogspot.com/

Comments are closed.