Jack Skellington

Some people find it hard to create masculine cards, but for me the opposite is actually true… I had lots of fun creating this masculine ATC featuring a big fan of Jack Skellington!

It’s my entry for:

 

ATC_JackSkeleton

I used structure paste and distress inks to create the brick wall background and stamped (& altered) and coloured the images. The sentiment is computer generated.

Stamps used

  • Smile: Stampotique
  • Frame: Stamp Francisco
  • Jack Skellington: Stamp It Crazy

 

10 comments on “Jack Skellington

  1. Kathi R says:

    I totally love this! Great background and a fun combination of Jack Skellington and Stampotique!

    Thanks for playing along with us at Stampotique Designer’s Challenges!

  2. Jackie says:

    Super background and what a great quote you used!
    Thank you for joining us at stampotique

  3. Kay Wallace says:

    Julie, this ATC is just great! Super background (love structure paste) for Smile from Stampotique! Perfect quote, too! Thanks for participating again in the Stampotique Desingers’ Challenge!

  4. Arwen says:

    Hihi – I love this!!! It’s so cool – and I’m a big fan of Jack ❤
    Thanks for joining us at Stampotique DC 🙂

    xx Arwen

  5. Love this! Very cool sentiment with the images. Fun stuff!

  6. MonIque says:

    I love the Jack stamp, (big Jack fan here) funny caerd

    thanks for playing in the Dungeon

  7. Super cute (in a good way) and it made me giggle, Julie. Thanks for joining our Skullduggery Challenge at HDH. xxD

  8. I thought I had already commented, but I guess I went and ordered that brick stencil, instead. 🙂 Fabulous ATC. You can’t go wrong with a Daniel Torrente stamp and a Jack Skellington stamp!
    Thanks for playing along with us at HDH!!

  9. This is just wonderful and made me smile, great work!!
    thanks for joining us at Stampotique this week 🙂

  10. Fiona says:

    Fabulous ATC. You just gotta love Jack!! Thanks for playing along with us at HDH. XX

Leave a Reply

