St. Patrick’s day

I have a fondness for all things Celtic (that’s why I chose Aisling as a nickname), so I’ve been having great fun creating some ‘unusual’ ATCs for St. Patrick’s Day.

ATC_KissMeSkull ATC_SkullsExtra

This is my entry for the following challenges:

Thanks for looking! I hope these made you smile!

6 comments on “St. Patrick’s day

  1. OMG, these are great, Julie!! thanks for sharing with the SOSS. xxD

  2. Karen Beitzinger Schroeder says:

    Awesome ATCs! Love the skulls! Thanks for partying with Paddy and the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

  3. donnastamps1971 says:

    Ohhhhhhh fantastic ATCs!!! (I am all about anything with skulls on it!!!) Happy St Patrick’s Day to you and thank you for joining the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers for the “P is for Paddy” challenge!!

  4. Lindsey says:

    These are brilliant! Can’t decide which one I like better… the tongue is so very realistic on the first, but I love the sentiment on the second! Thanks for joining us at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers for our P is for Paddy challenge.

  5. Great cards. Thank you for joining the challenge at Craftitude.

  6. Holy Crow! These ATC’s are fantabulous! I can’t decide which one I like more, they are both so awesome! Thanks for playing along with the P is for Paddy’s Day challenge at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

Leave a Reply

