Spiderman is having me for dinner tonight…

Hello there, don’t be scared! It’s just a journal page dedicated to ‘Lullaby’, a song that is very special to me because it introduced me to The Cure in 1989 and I’ve been a big fan of their music ever since. We will even be heading to the UK for a special concert in the Royal Albert Hall in March…I’m so looking forward to it!

Journal11_Lullaby2

 

This is my entry for the current ‘Rock N Rolla challenge’ at the Smeared and Smudged forum.  I’d also like to enter this page into the ‘Hit the right note’ challenge currently running on the Craftitude challenge blog.

Here’s the video that inspired me :

Stamps Used

  • Music notes: Katzelkraft
  • Spider, small splatter: Martha Stewart
  • Texture stamps: Stampers Anonymous
2 comments on “Spiderman is having me for dinner tonight…

  1. Margaret A says:

    Great card. Thank you for joining the challenge at Craftitude

  2. This journal page is so funky and fun. Great response to that song. The spiderwebs and cute little dangling spiders are awesome and the colour scheme works beautifully. Thanks so much for joining our Anything Goes/Hit the Right Note challenge at Craftitude Challenges this fortnight. I hope we see you again soon.

Leave a Reply

