Colourful butterfly ATCs

Here’s a series of ATCs I haven’t shared on my blog yet:

Out of a hat creations wonders what our favourite technique or product is. I have so many, but I’ve recently discovered the Dylusions sprays and I instantly fell in love with them. The colours are so bright and I really love how the sprays react to water. This is also my entry for ‘winged things’ challenge over at ‘Crafty Cardmakers‘. The butterflies and all other stamps are Stampers Anonymous.

10 comments on “Colourful butterfly ATCs

  1. chrissiesz says:

    These are wonderful ATCs and you have used the sprays so very well. Thank you for joining us at Out of a Hat this week it was terrific to see what you had made

    Best wishes Chrissie xxxx

  2. pcbcarole says:

    These are gorgeous ATC’s. I love the colour combination and then stamping over the top is so effective. Thanks for joining us at Crafty Cardmakers this time. Cxxx

  3. http://sandrasscrappingpage.blogspot.co.uk/ says:

    Hi, how pretty these ATCs look. The colours are so vibrant and butterflies are gorgeous. Thanks for sharing your favourite technique with us at Out of A Hat. Hugs Sandra X

  4. Wow, these are gorgeous. Thanks for joining us at Crafty Cardmakers with these little beauties.

    Lin xx

  5. Florence says:

    Gorgeous ATCs Julie. These inks on are my christmas wish list. Well I can hope!! Super results. Thank you so much for sharing with the Hatters again this week.
    Regards Florence x

  6. Janet says:

    Hi Julie, fabulous ATC’S,I love Dylusions ink sprays,they are fab to use.
    Thanks for joining us at Out of a Hat
    Janet x

  7. baileyrosy says:

    Hi there, I do love a good ATC and these are so pretty. I too love those inks although I do tend to spray the furniture more than the paper. Love your stamping too. Thank you so much for joining us at Crafty Cardmakers and good luck.

    Marie

  8. Curls & Q says:

    Fabulous! My fav colors. An… butterflies! Well done.

  9. Ms.Vox says:

    Beautiful cards!

Leave a Reply

