Fairy

I’m on holiday and I didn’t bring my crafting supplies, but I do have my laptop, a powerful internet connection and a number of cards that I haven’t shared on my blog  yet. Here’s one of my recent cards (that I created for this lady):

The sentiment is Dutch but in English it would be something like  ‘You don’t have to be a fairy to perform miracles’. So true! All stamps are by ‘Inkerbell stamps’.

I’d like to enter this fair(l)y simple card into the following challenges:

Thanks for looking!

6 comments on “Fairy

  1. Suzanne B says:

    Love the simplicity of your card..its beautiful background and mystical image. Thank you for sharing with us at Make My Monday this week. Suzanne 🙂

  2. Jacqueline says:

    Thanks for joining in with us here at MMM this week – your card is lovely – Jacqueline xx

  3. Meggymay says:

    A beautiful card, love the quote you used. thank you for joining us at TioT’s this time.
    Yvonne

  4. Fliss says:

    A lovely card Aisling. Love the simple style which shows off the beautiful fairy so well.
    Thanks for joining in with our challenge at MMM.
    Fliss x

  5. suzi b says:

    Fabulous image.. and love the simplicity. thank you for joining us at MMM
    suzi b

  6. Valerie Robins says:

    This is beautiful- I love the simplicity of it. Thanks so much for joining us at MMM.
    Hugs
    Valxx

Leave a Reply

