Stained glass window

Creavil wants to see transparencies. I used one to create this stained glass ATC:

I heat embossed the stained window (Katzelkraft) on a transparency in black and I coloured the image using alcohol inks. I put a white paper behind it, so the colours are more intense. To create the background of my atc I used blue Glimmer mist and Perfect Pearls Mists and I heat embossed the stars and the moon in gold.

 

4 comments on “Stained glass window

  1. Wow, that’s a wonderful card, love the coloring of the image. Thanks for joining us at the Creavil challenge.

  2. mamapia says:

    What a beautiful idea! Thanks for showing it for creavil.
    hugs
    mamapia

  3. a wonderful piece of art! thanks for sharing your artwork by tmta

  4. sorry i mean the creavil-challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

