My favourite horror story + giveaway (closed)

Here’s my ode to ‘The Raven’ by Edgar Allan Poe.

I used Distress Stains for the background. For the second raven I used the stamped kissing technique.

I’d like to enter these ATCs to the following challenges:

Stamps and products used

  • Oxford Impressions: raven, nevermore
  • Third Coast: book
  • Lost Coast: lettering in the book
  • Tim Holtz: cobweb and letter die
  • Darkroom door: swirl (used for stamp kissing)

HALLOWEEN GIVEAWAY

Now, since Halloween is my favourite Holiday, I’ve decided to put the last ATC (Raven) up for a raffle! Everyone can participate by leaving a comment, but if you’ve got a Flickr-account and you’re a member of the Flickr-group ‘ATC raffle cards (paper raffles only)‘, you’ll get two chances of winning. I’ll pick the winner on 13 November. Make sure you leave me your e-mail address so that I can contact you!

Update

And the winner is…

Thanks to everyone who participated and congratulations to n2photos2009, who’s a member of the Flickr-group ATC Raffle Cards!

6 comments on “My favourite horror story + giveaway (closed)

  1. joy says:

    Please throw my name in the hat – great work! I’ll also be entering in the Flickr group. :o)

  2. Ali Manning says:

    This is wonderful! Thank you so much for joining us at Gingersnap Creations 🙂

  3. Lynn Stevens says:

    Well since I’m here anyway and adore your Raven ATC. I’d love to be entered.
    Thank you for signing up for my giveaway and I have entered you for the bonus as well
    hugs Lynn

  4. Lynn Stevens says:

    Hi, just wanted to let you know you won some stamps in my giveaway, shoot me an email with your address and I ship them right out
    hugs Lynn

Leave a Reply

