Triptych ATC ‘A heart that hurts’

It’s been waaaaaaaay too long, but I am back and I’ve got an ATC to share with you. It’s a triptych gothic arch that I created for a song swap organised by a yahoo-group I belong to.  My source of inspiration was the song ‘Bright lights’ by Placebo;  you can watch the video below.

Front

Middle

Back

I did some sponging and some heat embossing as well as dry embossing. At the back of the arch, I incorporated a tag with my personal info.

I’d like to enter this ATC to the following challenges:

Here’s my source of inspiration: .

3 comments on “Triptych ATC ‘A heart that hurts’

  1. Dcorder (deb) says:

    The triptych is beautiful. Thanks for joining us at Gingersnap Creations!

  2. Rainbow Lady says:

    Just gorgeous. Love it. Thanks for stitching with me this week
    Love Cynthia x

  3. Silvia says:

    Just a beautiful piece.

Leave a Reply

