B&W Mail Art

Here’s the decorated envelope that will hold my “Wise words” ATCs destined to this month’s The Stamp Man’s ATC swap:

Front

Back

I guess it isn’t hard to recognise the quotes I used… they are all Tim Holtz and I adore every single one of them.

This is my entry for this week’s Theme Thursday challenge: B&W.

12 comments on “B&W Mail Art

  1. Kelly says:

    cool envelope!

  2. Rosie says:

    Wow, a great envelope

  3. Gráinne says:

    It looks promising 🙂
    Beautiful envelope for great ATCs!

    Suzanne

  4. dutchstamptramp says:

    I’m fond of quotestamps so I love it!

  5. Sue says:

    What a fab envelope, I would definitely like to receive this x

  6. Lynn Fox says:

    Terrific envelope!

  7. peggy gatto says:

    I’d love to get mail like this, great fun!!

  8. Fantastic envelope very unusual.

    Marie

Leave a Reply

