Come fly with me

The hostess of the Belgian Yahoo-group “Creatief met Stempels” is organising an international ATC swap. We were asked to create 4 ATCs featuring  squares in some way. This is one of my ATCs:

The wings of the Dragonfly are actually shiny for they’ve been painted with Perfect Pearls (Kiwi).

I also would like to enter this ATC to the “Flourishes” challenge @ My Time to Craft.

Stamps used

  • Dragonfly: Cherry Pie
  • Squares:  Stamp Francisco
  • Script: Crafty Individuals
  • Flourishes & sentiment: Art Journey
One comment on “Come fly with me

  1. Lesley says:

    Beautiful atc, and my favourite colour! Thanks for taking part in the MTTC challenge xx

Leave a Reply

