Gothic arch Music

As it’s my first post of 2011, I wish you and your familiy a wonderful year 2011! Throughout 2010 you’ve been inspiring me with your beautiful works of art and I’m sure you’ll continue to do so in 2011!

It’s official now, we’re 2 January 2011 and I still haven’t finished my 24 Inkurable Stampers gothic arches… Still 8 to go, but I will finish  them all, I’m sure, albeit at my own pace! Here’s my entry for the last theme of the year, which was “music“.

For the background I used the peeled paint technique.

I also would like to enter this arch to the  “Take a word” challenge, for last week’s word happened to be “music”.

Stamps used

  • Mozart (Unknown)
  • Design scrap & square collage frame (Tim Holtz)
  • Piano & sentiment (Darkroom Door)
  • Musical notes background (Posh Impressions – All Night Media)
One comment on “Gothic arch Music

  1. Alison_S says:

    This is beautiful, I love your gothic arches (and indeed all of your work!).

Leave a Reply

