What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

A quarter past midnight… Technically speaking, we’re Wednesday and I should’ve been in bed a long time ago.

Here’s a quick post to share my desk with you.

Farewell tidiness…

 

The floor as an extension of my workspace

A sneak peek of my Christmas cards…

And here’s the road to some other crafter’s desks.

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

22 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. Terry Blais says:

    Love the Big Shot on the floor! Your cards look lovely. Thanks for sharing your space.

    Terry (18)

  2. jude says:

    Neat and creative desk id call that.Your cards look stunning.We crafters always use the floor as extra space .Have good wednesday stay safe and warm
    hugs judex#6

  3. *Chrissie* says:

    Your Christmas cards are looking great!
    Chrissie #7

  4. Helen says:

    I love those cards, what a fabulous idea. Wish I’d thought of it….!!!

  5. Marjo says:

    Thanks for sharing your space.

    Hugs, Marjo #45

  6. Susan M says:

    Love those cards! It all looks pretty tidy to me.
    Susan xxox #13

  7. Wipso says:

    I love the spray effect on your cards.
    A x

  8. Bernie says:

    Your spraying box is about the same colour as mine at the moment – loving those blues and mauves. Your cards are stunning.

    Bernie #81

  9. Maarit says:

    Neat desk and fabulous cards!

    Hugs
    Maarit #37

  10. JoZarty says:

    Fab cards there and your desk looks cosy and welcoming in the lamp light!
    JoZarty x

  11. OMG, these are gorgeous cards. Looks like you have every inch of your craft space dedicated to an assembly line of card making. Awesome. Happy WOYWW (#4).

  12. Spyder says:

    oh wow what fabulous toppers you’ve made…I hope Santa brings me some TH goodies!! Have a Happy WOYWW!
    ((Lyn))#53

  13. Carola Bartz says:

    Your Christmas cards are beautiful! I like your idea of spraying the glimmer mist in a box, I’ll probably adopt that. So far I’ve always used only scraps or newspaper.

  14. AmberInk says:

    Lovely! Maybe the lights are down low, but your space looks pretty neat to me!

  15. neet says:

    Like your Christmas cards – very nice indeed! You must be young – I would never get up once I had diecut on the floor LOL. Happy WOYWW’ing. #21

  16. Jan McC says:

    I think your desk looks pretty great and you are working at it. #92

  17. peggy says:

    i’m impressed with your lovely cards and the photo you took of your desk looks artistic, too!

  18. Julia Dunnit says:

    I’m fascinated that you resort to the floor – I double stack everywhere before I think of the floor! However, I think your floor work is very wortthwhile, your cards are absolutely gorgeous.

  19. Elizabeth says:

    Your desk looks busy and all there’s interesting stuff going on with shimmer on the floor. Cards are beautiful. Elizabeth #95

  20. butlersabroad says:

    I don’t think you could be messy if you tried! Love the cards, you seem to have a production line going which is always useful.

    Hugs
    Brenda 83

  21. Rachel says:

    If that’s messy, I’m a crazy fool. Wait, I am a crazy fool. But that desk is still very tidy. Not to mention creative. I love the way you’ve used the same stamps and layouts but changed the colour schemes to give your cards lots of different looks and feels. Just gorgeous.

    cheers, rachel #40

  22. Maggie says:

    I also work on the floor 🙂 and use a similar spraying box! Thank you for sharing. Pop over to my blog for my brand new blog candy!

    http://maggiescraft.blogspot.com/

    Maggie
    xx

Leave a Reply

