Inkurable Stampers Gothic Arch Women

I’m still trying to catch up with my Inkurable Stampers Gothic Arches. This is my take on the theme “women“:

The background was created using Glimmer Mist. The flames (De Voet) were stamped and coloured with an aqua pencil using distress inks. The Beauty Muse (Cherry Pie) was heat embossed and painted with bleach. I added one of my favourite Hero Arts sentiments.

2 comments on “Inkurable Stampers Gothic Arch Women

  1. oH MY GOSHHH !! LOOOOVE IT !!
    haven’t done an Inkurable gothic arch challenge for aaages !!
    you inspired me to get back into them 🙂
    love your take !!

  2. This is just stunning!!

Leave a Reply

