Gothic arch “numbers”

I’m finally catching up with my gothic arches for Inkurable Stampers! Here’s my entry for the theme “numbers“.

As I created this colourful background and coloured the lovely umbrella girl with Distress inks, this will also be my entry “Simon Says stamp and show your Distress inks“. I just love the way Distress inks react to water!

Stamps used

  • Umbrella girl, numbered floor, swirls: Art Journey
  • Numbers: Inkadinkado
3 comments on “Gothic arch “numbers”

  1. Paula W says:

    great use of the distress inks…nice piece!

  2. What a sweet creation! Like you, I love how DI’s react to water!

    Thank you for joining us at the Simon Says Stamp & Show challenge!

  3. ~*~Patty says:

    Love this pretty arch along with its great message!
    oxo

Leave a Reply

