What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

Wednesday… time to share my workspace with the world (i.e. everyone here seems to be doing so, so why not join in)! Today, I won’t do much writing, but I’ll show you lots of pics.

Last weekend I went to the Ranger weekend organised by Art Journey in Sleen (The Netherlands). That’s why my desk was looking like this yesterday evening:

That’s right, after a bit of a shopping spree I had quite a lot of stamps to mount.

Oh yes, and the black box you’re seeing is a video case. It contains pencils and stuff. You see everything comes in handy eventually. The white shoe box contains my Distress inks (I showed it before in this post).

Here’s phase 2:

Meanwhile i’ve all cut them all out,  stamped all of them on a A4 sheet, which I laminated, so they can be  stored in a binder.

Now, I know you are all doing to know what’s inside the boxes that are on my ever so empty and tidy desk.

Alcohol inks and embossing powders

 

Stazon, versamark and versafine inks and stamp cleaner

 

More inks

 

Paint dabbers, glimmer mists, glossy accents and mini misters

 

And the box that contains it all… (adhesives, scissors, knives, masking papers, chalks, etc.)

Whenever we travel by car and we’ve got enough space, it takes me just a few minutes to grab my boxes and binders and take them with me to be able to do some crafting when I’m on holiday. I couldn’t do without them.  Cool huh!

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

13 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. joanne says:

    You did well at the show. What a lot of stamps. (13)

  2. sue says:

    Hi ya
    oh lots of lovely stamps there to play with, fab stash,have great day, happy WOYWW, sue,x(16)

  3. Carola Bartz says:

    Wow, that is a lot of stamps! Lovely collection, have fun playing with them.

  4. helen says:

    Great new stamps, have fun with them.

  5. oh yeah, love your rapid packing solutions fab…

    Dx

  6. love the stamps you got. What a great idea with the old video case..

    Hugs
    Shirley Pumpkin #47

  7. Susan M says:

    Thanks for sharing. I love checking out how other crafters store their goodies!
    Susan xxox #12

  8. Bernie says:

    That’s a brilliant idea to take it away on holiday – I normally just journal, but I reckon there’s space for stamping too. Glad you were able to do lots of shopping at the Ranger weekend.

    Bernie #11

  9. Carmen says:

    Very cool indeed. What a lot of cutting out you’ve had to do – but some yummy images.

    Carmen #101

  10. Nicky says:

    Thanks for sharing love seeing all the storage ideas everyone has ~127

  11. caroline says:

    what fantastic stash

    have a lovely weekend
    caroline #2

  12. JoZarty says:

    Lucky you going to the show and getting all those goodies. Now you’ve got to make lovely things to show us too. Great snoop in your drawers,
    JoZarty x

  13. Kym Upshaw says:

    Well you have got a busy desk here with lots of nice things to use. Thanks for sharing your workspace with us. Best wishes, Kym xxx (WOYWW No 42)

Leave a Reply

