Mushroom Fairy

I previously made four ATCs for an Autumn Swap, but I’m pretty sure they will never arrive at their destination, so I started out making some new ones. (Ok, my own fault, I realised that there was no postage stamp on the envelope the moment that I let go of the envelope in the mailbox… and my address wasn’t mentioned on the back of it either…)

So with renewed inspiration, another fall ATC:

I’d like to enter this ATC to the Simon Says Stamp and Show “whatever makes you happy” challenge. What makes me happy (amongst other things)  is… making ATCs, stamping, masking, sponging, colouring with an aqua pencil and embossing.

This ATC also perfectly fits Crazy Amigo’s “Fall” theme.

Stamps used

  • Fairy (winged Cube):  Stampers Anonymous
  • Mushroom, fairy ring: Stamp Francisco
  • Leaves: Clear Choice
2 comments on “Mushroom Fairy

  1. Kim Costello says:

    This is a wonderful fall atc, I hope you get to retreave your lost ones! Fabulous colours, great techniques and fantastic image!
    The Design Team & I are really pleased that you joined us for the Simon Says Stamp and Show Challenge,
    Thank you!
    HuGs Kim 🙂

  2. Love love love it !!
    Good idea to emboss ‘Fall’ to stand out from the whole design 🙂

Leave a Reply

