Decorated envelope

I’m participating in an autumn swap at the ATCsforAll-forum and I decided to decorate the envelope in which I’ll send my ATCs.

I kept it very simple, for I think the beauty of the leaves (Clear stamps by Clear Choice) and the autumn colours (ColorBox Petal Points fluid chalks) speaks for itself.

I’d like to enter this to the Sunday Stampers “Autumn” challenge.

Inside the envelope there will be 3 ATCs like this and one extra ATC.

2 comments on “Decorated envelope

  1. Very Autumnal and pretty, thanks for joining in with the Sunday sTamper x

  2. Elaine says:

    Love mail art – great colours!

Leave a Reply

