What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

This is how I left my workdesk/dinner table yesterday evening.

As you van see, I’m still succeeding in keeping it reasonably tidy. We even had guests over for dinner last weekend and my workspace was pretty easily turned into a dinner table again!  On my workdesk there are a few backgrounds I created using Jennifer McGuire’s block stamping technique.

And… drumroll…. today I also want to share a bit of a larger view of my crafting space/dining room:

I wish it was already evening, for I’ve got plenty of halloween related projects that I’d like to work on. I can’t wait!

Visit Julia for more workdesk snoops!

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

21 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. Helen says:

    What a great Halloween crafty space! Have a great day.

  2. Maggie says:

    Lovely and spacious. 🙂 Thank you for sharing. Pop over to my blog for a chance to win lovely crafty goodies. It’s my first blog candy! 🙂 http://maggiescraft.blogspot.com

    Maggie

    xx

  3. WOw.. now that is a tidy area you have.. love the web fabric hangin over the door..!

    Hugs
    Shirley Pumpkin #41

  4. mandi says:

    Oh FAB space!
    Looks lal cosy

    Happy WOYWW
    mandi xx

  5. Sandy says:

    Oh wow so clean desk.
    Wonderful crafty place.

  6. *Chrissie* says:

    All I can say is… Happy Halloween!
    Looks fab!
    Chrissie #9

  7. S says:

    Tidy, yet spooky! Perfect for the times. S #84

  8. caroline says:

    brilliant craft zone. caroline #14

  9. Jules says:

    Fab Halloween decorations! #65

  10. butlersabroad says:

    Love the Halloween decor today, everything looks so warm and welcoming!

    Hugs
    Brenda 89

  11. Linby says:

    spooky space!
    Linbyx
    109

  12. kelly says:

    Love the desk looks like your already ready for Halloween x

  13. Great craft room – love the halloween decorations. Thanks for sharing (no. 26)

  14. Carola Bartz says:

    Love your Halloween decoration, especially the part that is illuminated in orange!

  15. neet says:

    Oh wow – love the Halloween setting. Can’t wait to see what you are producing for the occasion. #46

  16. Elizabeth says:

    Oh, wow! That’s amazing – I just love it. I’m a great fan of Jennifer McGuire too. Elizabeth #51

  17. Spookily gorgeous!!

    A.xx(80)

  18. Kym Upshaw says:

    What a lovely crafting space and all ready for Halloween. Thanks for sharing your workspace. Best wishes, Kym xxx (WOYWW No 24)

  19. Julia Dunnit says:

    How fun, and great decoration! Now, that little box drawer unit on your (very, very tidy table) – is that wooden? really?

  20. Karen says:

    Your space looks so cozy! Thanks for the peek!

Leave a Reply

