Autumn foliage

When you look outside, there’s no denying it’s autumn! I made this Autumn ATC with an Inkadinkado sentiment stamp and some metallic embellishments I bought at the book fair “Boekenfestijn” in Brussels last week.

The sentiment was heat embossed using black, copper and gold embossing powders. I stamped the leaves (Clear Choice) with Color Box Fluid Calk inks and added a fininishing touch using  Antique Linen and Vintage Photo Distress inks. I slightly altered the colours of the embellishments using alcohol inks.

I’d like to enter this ATC to the following challenges:

3 comments on “Autumn foliage

  1. Lynda says:

    Just stunning! Love the sentiment too. Thanks for joining in with Daring Cardmakers.

    Lynda xxx

  2. Torreke says:

    Deze vind ik echt een prachtstuk!!!

  3. Rainbow Lady says:

    Perfect for the challenge I love it. Thanks for sharing Love Cynthia x

Comments are closed.