What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

You were expecting a messy desk again, weren’t you?! I know I was! I’m so proud I managed to keep my workspace clean and empty, even after a fruitful week of crafting.

Last weekend I bought some wooden displays, ideal for ATCs. The ATCs they feature have all been created the last couple of days. The ATCs that are lying on my craft sheet are destined to the Stamp Man ATC swap. I also took up the habit of creating a matching envelope. It probably isn’t hard to guess this month’s theme…

I also bought a box of drawers at a DIY and I spent the whole Saturday evening creating partitions and organising my beads, buttons and embellishments that I hardly ever use.

That’s it for today! Enjoy your weekly workdesk hop organised by Julia!

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

15 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. sue says:

    Hi ya
    great storage units, lovely ATC, lovely tidy desk,have great day, happy WOYWW, sue,x (13)

  2. I know how long sorting those tiny beads, etc. can take. I’m sure you will be able to find lots you didn’t remember having now. I’m really impressed, and love the ATCs on the desk, too. Happy WOYWW (no. 12).

  3. JoZarty says:

    Well done tidying… me too, it must be catching! Great storage and ATCs,
    JoZarty x

  4. helen says:

    Love those little drawers – and to think you divided them up too! Great ATC’s have fun with the swap. (38)

  5. Carola Bartz says:

    Beautiful ATCs – and great storage bins!

  6. Christine says:

    Leuk hé als alles netjes een eigen plaatsje heeft, houden zo al weet ik uit ondervinding dat dit soms héél moeilijk kan zijn.

    Dank ook voor de reactie op mijn blog, ja, ja onze gedachten gaan blijkbaar naar dezelfde dingen uit zie ik,

  7. cheryl says:

    oh just love the look of your atcs,hun and as for the new,chest,drawers,looks like you are having fun sorting out all your things,hugs cheryl x 25

  8. patsy says:

    Maybe now you’ll get to use your buttons and bling. It’s so much fun to go through those little drawers esp if they’re sorted out! Patsy from HeARTworks

  9. Bernie says:

    Pretty shiny stash! That container is fab, but I would so need to fill it. Love the colours of your ATCs. Bernie (126)

  10. butlersabroad says:

    Love the tiny little easels and the new ATC’s on the desk, great find. My hubby has a drawer thing like hat in the garage for screws and things, great idea!!

    Hugs
    Brenda 87

  11. Lovely tidy desk there – like your storage. Those ATCs are fabulous too. Thanks for sharing (no. 46)

  12. spyder says:

    One thing I do like doing is sorting out things into iddy little boxes, love your storage! have a great weekend, happy woyww!
    ((Lyn)) #17

  13. Andrea says:

    Fab ATCs and the storage box is great.

  14. caroline says:

    love your little easels. very neat desk. caroline #36

  15. Kym Upshaw says:

    What a lovely crafting area. It’s amazing how much you can use up when you have them to hand. I’m a newbie to the WOYWW so please be gentle with me!! Best wishes, Kym (No 42)

Leave a Reply

