What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

First of all, sorry for not having visited and/or commented on your workdesks last week (If you don’t know what this is all about, you can read more on Stamping Ground)!

I’ve decided to be completely honest with you today. Usually, I only show a small part of my workspace. If you see the picture below, you’ll understand why:

I kind of left lying about all stamps, masks, paints, bottles, glues, powders and scraps of paper that I’ve been using for the past three weeks…  If I were to start a new project tonight, I wouldn’t even find any free space left to work on (oh yes, there, in the top right corner!). And I haven’t even shown you the floor and cupboards…  You’ll surely get to see those some other time!

That’s it for today! I’m sure seeing my mess helps you looking at yours in perspective!

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

18 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. nnalorac says:

    Love your creative mess, thanks for the snoop. nnalorac.xx 62

  2. Claire says:

    haha! Honesty is the best policy – but hey, you’re in good company!!!!

    Claire

  3. sue says:

    Hi ya
    a lovely creative desk, lots of lovely goodies to play with,have great day, happy WOYWW, sue,x (2)

  4. helen says:

    I love your “mess” though really it’s just creativity in the making.

  5. I am so impressed that you have outted yourself … do you feel liberated … I did on my first time of a full reveal :0)
    Linky #27

  6. Lesley says:

    What a lovely mess ………. er strike that, I mean creative desk! Looks like a wonderful place to have a rummage.

    Lesley Xx Linky 92

  7. sarah (sasa) says:

    Heu – it is your mess and a creative one – so no worries. Would love to see what you have made seeing as you’re working so hard!

    Sarah/sasa 18

  8. Rosie says:

    What dreadful burglar came by and trashed your workspace!! OIC, it was you …. ooops. Never mind no space to work in, how can you SEE, it looks a bit dark?

  9. Anja says:

    “aisling hat gesagt…

    This is beautiful! How did you colour this image?”

    Please my Dear come visit again, I’ve descripted my purple card:-)
    Wish you a nice day.
    Hugs Anja

  10. Theresa says:

    I can relate! Happy WOYWW!

  11. Anja says:

    No my dear, I forgot to explain, but I did it soon, when you asked for coloring:-))thank you.
    Hugs Anja

  12. Susan Allan says:

    if you were going to start a new project everything you needed would be out and ready…if you could find it….that’s how I work, anyway.
    sue xx 88

  13. joanne says:

    I think your photo is top class. Being able to show a clear picture in lamp light is very clever.
    Luv Joanne xx

  14. Sherry says:

    The bigger the table, the bigger the mess – but it isn’t mess though is it, just loads and loads of crafty goodness – lol.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Sherry (117)

  15. Julia Dunnit says:

    I feel right at home, and you have some goodies that I needed reminding of – H2)s there I think! Don’t use the empty part of the desk till you’ve turned the lamp around – perfect!

  16. Sarah says:

    Well it looks like you are having fun and that’s the whole idea 🙂

  17. Actually, if you move that box, you’ll double the amount of free space (grin). Lots of stuff to see. Wondered how you got your tape to stand up like that. I know, I’m weird. Of all things to concentrate on! Happy belated from #1.

  18. Morti says:

    Hi Aisling – thanks for stopping by my blog! Love the ATC you’ve done! I know what you mean about space to work on – I got strong-armed into tidying mine up on Sunday. 😦

Leave a Reply

