Halloween Blog Hop – Post 6

Welcome to the sixth and final post of my Halloween Blog Hop. If you’d like to win one of my Halloween ATCs, read the instructions in this post.

Here’s my final ATC I’d like to share with you in this Blog Hop:

This is my take on Macabre Monday’s “Monochromatic monstrosities” challenge. No Twinkling H2Os this time, just some sponging, masking and stamping in monochromatic colours: purple, black and touch of white.

Your final letter is “N“. And I will give you an extra clue: a synonym of the word was used somewhere in the Blog Hop. Good Luck!

Stamps used

  • Ghost: Cherry Pie
  • Celtic Cross: Enchanted Ink
  • Bats: Tim Holtz
  • Spiderweb: Oxford Impressions
7 comments on “Halloween Blog Hop – Post 6

  1. Great ATC! Love the combination of stamps and colours!

    Jetske Masmeijer
    De Stempelwinkel

  2. Andrea C says:

    well done looks great x

  3. Very cool! Love the mix of stamps you used. Thanks for joining us for MM at HDH! xxD

  4. What a great idea for a hop, I’m heading to bed as soon as I’ve done the HDH entries, but I’ll come back tomorrow and check it out.
    This one is fab, such creepy fun, thanks very much for joining in the challenge at HDH 😀

  5. What is Halloween without purple? Yeah, I said it! Love your take on the monochrom challenge this week at Haunted Design House. Great shape and color!
    Thanks for playing along with this week’s Macabre Monday challenge.

  6. Barb Foster says:

    Love this, Aisling! Purple is a favorite, and that little goulie is perfect 🙂 Thanks so much for playing along with Macabre Monday!

  7. Croms says:

    Wow Aisling. All these ATC’s are absolutely fab. I can only hope to be as good as this one day

Leave a Reply

