Halloween Blog Hop – Post 5

Welcome to post 5 of my Halloween Blog Hop. If you’d like to win one of my Halloween ATCs, read the instructions in this post.

Here’s the fifth ATC I’d like to share with you in this Blog Hop:

This is my take on the Daring Cardmakers “There’s something in the air” challenge. Again a twinkling H2Os background, but I used another colour combo this time.

The fifth letter you’ll need is “T“. Now fly over to the sixth and final stop!

Stamps used

  • Bats, spiderweb: Tim Holtz
  • Flying witch: Third Coast
  • Take wing : Scrolls Work
3 comments on “Halloween Blog Hop – Post 5

  1. Oh look at the orange and lilac; they look fab together, and I never would have pictured that 😀

  2. Love the purple you’ve mixed in here! This is a great hop! I’ve already been to 6, but now I’ve got to figure out the word. Hope I can! xxD

  3. Just like a late October sunset! Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

