Halloween Blog Hop – Post 3

Welcome to post 3 of my Halloween Blog Hop. If you’d like to win one of my Halloween ATCs, read the instructions in this post.

Here’s the third ATC I’d like to share with you in this Blog Hop:

I’d like to enter this ATC to the 3 Muses “Printed word” challenge. Again, the background was created with Twinkling H2Os and the collage was stamped and heat  embossed in black.

Now, here’s a third letter: A.  Don’t forget to drop in at the next Blog Hop post!

Stamps used

  • Crow, bats: Tim Holtz
  • Spiderweb: Inkadinkado
  • Haunted: Oxford Impressions
  • Text background: Lost Coast Designs
3 comments on “Halloween Blog Hop – Post 3

  1. Another gorgeous ATC, the stamps you’ve been using are wonderful 😀

  2. Fabulous collage! I’m really loving these ATC’s. xxD

  3. I am very drawn to the raven image and I like the wording behind it. Very cool. Again, those colors are gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

