Halloween Blog Hop – Post 2

Welcome to post 2 of my Halloween Blog Hop. If you’d like to win one of my Halloween ATCs, read the instructions in this post.

Here’s the second ATC I’d like to share with you in this Blog Hop:

This is my take on the Fun with ATCs  “Skulls” challenge. The background was created with Twinkling H2Os and the collage was stamped and heat  embossed in black.

The letter that you can collect here is “M“. Make sure you hop over to my third Blog Hop post!

Stamps used

  • Iron wire, Happy Halloween: Tim Holtz
  • Skull: Stampitcrazy
  • Text background: Lost Coast Designs
7 comments on “Halloween Blog Hop – Post 2

  1. Sandy says:

    Haha this is fun.
    Great ATC.

  2. this is great!
    fantastic entry on the challenge!
    Thank´s for joining us!

    xxx
    Susi

  3. Fab embossing! the skull cracks me up! xxD

  4. I really like how vivid the H2Os are! I have not used those yet, but I may have to look into them a bit a more. Thanks so much for sharing your great Halloween ATCs.

  5. danisart says:

    total great ATC!!! Love the funny skull!!!

Leave a Reply

