Odd bird

Here’s my odd bird for the Three Muses.  As you can see, I took this challenge quite literally. 🙂

For my background I sponged several colours distress ink and and sprayed it with water.  The border was stamped with scraps of unmounted rubberstamps and highlighted using a white gelpen. For the bird I combined an Arstitic stamper bird, the legs of  Stampotique’s “Moth Fab” and a hat by Scrollswork. The words are by Stampcamp.

One comment on “Odd bird

  1. evilangels69 says:

    very artistic!
    It is not odd, it is special! 🙂

Leave a Reply

