What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

Just a quick post to share my work space with you (it’s my 3rd post today!).

On my desk, 3 ATCs that I’m planning to send to the UK for the Stamp Man ATC swap. As I was inspired by Sarah’s Mail art envelope and as 3 Muses sets “Mail art” as a challenge this week, I tried to decorate my envelope that will be flying to the UK, but I’m not entirely satisfied with the outcome. Still contemplating whether or not I will submit and/or use it. On my desk, there are also two new Oxford Impressions stamp sheets I bought: steampunk and the deep. I’m sure I’m going to have lots of fun with those! But first the tricky and sticky part… mounting them.

More workdesks here!

9 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. wendy says:

    Those ATC are stunning, love the colours, love the new stamps

  2. Cath says:

    Oh what a neat, neat, NEAT desk! Some fab art and stamps there, though…

  3. Leandra says:

    Oh the stamps look a lot of fun. Love steampunky stuff. Very cool.

    Leandra

  4. love the steam punk, go for it send your work off – it doesn’t always pay to second guess yourself….

  5. Anne says:

    Lovley ATCs and great stamps, need to check those out 🙂
    Anne xx

  6. Julia Dunnit says:

    Gah, I really don’t like mounting my own stamps and I really want to have wood mounteds back!! So lazy! Your ATCs are gorgeous, really look forward to seeing more of your stuff.

  7. Chrissyxx says:

    Your ATC are Gorgeous.
    Chrissyxx

  8. I love the look of these ATCs. I also really like the Steampunk stamp sheet. It’s a style I have yet to play with, but these are adorable. Sorry I’m so late getting here this week. Happy WOYWW on Friday.

  9. *Chrissie* says:

    Desk looks very tidy and the ATCs are super!
    Chrissie

Leave a Reply

