What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

Hi folks! Thanks for your lovely comments last week. Everyone seemed to think that my workdesk didn’t look messy at all… NOT! The picture didn’t show my entire workdesk …euh dinner table.  Anyway, I should have showed you the whole mess, but I couldn’t stand it any more and I cleaned up a bit yesterday evening. I’m sure it won’t stay clean for a long time, as I’m planning an evening of crafting when I’ll be home from work.

On my workdesk:

  • heatgun (one of my favourite tools, as I love embossing)
  • water that I’ve used to mix with perfect pearls
  • stamp positioner (with stamped stampotique images)
  • finished and unfinished Stampotique ATC (you’ll see them soon in detail)
  • more Stampotique images stamped on black paper and bleached
  • in the box, some stamps that I made out of scraps of rubberstamp plates (squares, triangles, pointy hats, stripes, drops, etc)
  • probably the stamp I used most often: the backside of an ATC by Darkroom Door
  • my favourite sentiment stamps by Hero Arts.

More workdesks HERE!

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

18 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. Rachael says:

    Hi, definately looking neat and contained today lol. Rachael

  2. sue says:

    Hi
    now thats a tidy work space,great ATC, have good day, sue,x

  3. Anneliese says:

    OOh how neat & tidy are you ?! .. those ATC’s look lovely. Have fun x

  4. Helen says:

    Great looking work here.

  5. Joey says:

    Hiya

    lovely neat desk those creations look gorgeous

    Joey.x

  6. I am a neat freak and could play in your craft space any day. Enjoyed seeing the ATCs, too. Ironic that you are bleaching pages, since I just bleached some fabric this week using basically the same technique. Happy WOYWW.

  7. diane says:

    Very neat and tidy…love the pattern on the storage boxes at the back.

  8. Wipso says:

    Don’t think you are the only one who tidies up for wednesday 🙂 Fab.
    A x

  9. super colours on your cards

  10. Spyder says:

    are they for a swap, I have a swap to do, Thank you for reminding me!! (well your picture did)

    ((Lyn))

  11. Cardarian says:

    Love your stamped images – Those Stampotique stamps are one of my favorite! Lovely work!
    Cardarian

  12. claireliz says:

    great desk, I love the Stampotique stamps… I want them all 🙂
    C
    xx

  13. Those atc’s are lovely and arent stamp positioners the best thing since sliced bread! Hope you had fun playing.

  14. butlersabroad says:

    I love my heatgun too and I also keep the stamp scraps in case I need an odd shape! Haven’t tried perfect pearls yet, must give them a go. The ATC’s are great, I just can’t make up my mind about Stampotique images yet!

    Hugs
    Brenda

  15. ** Evi ** says:

    Seems like you’ve really got some tidying up done there. Your desk looks crispy clear and neat.
    ** Evi **

  16. Julia Dunnit says:

    Love the colours you’ve got going on that ATC..hope you’ve had a successful evening of crafting by now.

  17. What a brilliant idea to make stamps out of scraps.

    xx

  18. Jozarty says:

    Looks tidy to me and reminds me to try to sort mine out a bit before next WOYWW. thanks for the late snoop.

Leave a Reply

