What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

My workdesk’s a complete mess.

On my table there are some bottles of alcohol ink, as I’ve been playing with alcohol inks for the Studio L3 challenge. I’ve also been organising some unmounted stamps that I’ve recently acquired. The blue ones are gothic and Halloween inspired stamps by Stamp It Crazy. I adore them, but I’m not sure whether I’ll be able to use them any time soon, for the Stamp It Crazy images tend to be coloured with copic markers and that’s one of the few items that are not in my stash.
The other sheet contains Stampinback rubberstamps. They’re part of Ira’s wonderful blog candy that I was so lucky to win. I really can’t wait to start using them!

That’s it for today! Make sure you hop over to the other workdesks you can find on Julia’s blog.

16 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. Joey says:

    Hi

    love the look of those stamp sheets I really must organise my stamp storage

    Joey.x

  2. sue says:

    Hi
    very organised stamps, well done on ya candy win, have fun playing,have good day, sue,x

  3. Tracy Evans says:

    Love those stamped images, very yummy. Have a lovely day, Tracy Evans x x

  4. Mummylade says:

    truly gorgeous stamps

  5. jan1219 says:

    love this stamp set and thanks for the snoop!

  6. Minxy says:

    Mess what mess, looks pretty tidy to me with a WIP maybe slightly tarnishing the neat surface

  7. Wipso says:

    No mess there just a busy workspace 🙂
    A x

  8. Liz says:

    Loving your work space ((HUG))

  9. Sam says:

    oooooo yummy stamps hun! I soooooo want some alcohol inks – one of those things that has been on my wish list forever and I never seem to get round to getting any.
    Sam x

  10. judie says:

    brill stamps, they look so great

    big hugs
    judie xx

  11. Lovely stamps – I organise mine in that way too so quick and easy to find

  12. Heather x says:

    Great looking stamps hun, Sheena Douglass here uses alcohol inks with gothic stamps, you don’t need to use just copics……oh and you can use promarkers too :0)
    *hugs* Heather x

  13. Julia Dunnit says:

    Complete mess – definitely a relative term! Oh and what the hell – use something that isn’t a Copic..be different! You have a few stamps then!

  14. angie says:

    Love the stamps that you won … brilliant for ATCs and cards….I feel you will be having loads of fun with them.

  15. I’m not a stamper, but I really love those Stampinback stamps. My kind of art interest. Sorry my visit is so late this week, but had a fun snoop anyway.

  16. Jozarty says:

    Loved spying on the tidiest mess I’ve ever known!! LOL1

Leave a Reply

