What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

As you can see, I love floral damasks. These two boxes contain my main stamping supplies: the one with the drawers is filled with all kinds of inks and powders, the other one contains other supplies such as stamping blocs, stamping positioner, cutting materials, chalks, etc.


The boxes are now on our (ex-) dinner table in our living room… But they are very mobile. Last week, for example, they travelled with me to Corsica, so my “desk” had a view on a beautiful Corsican bay. Unfortunately the internet access had broken down, so I couldn’t share this with you.

On my work desk there are a couple of ATCs I created for an “insect” swap at the Yahoo-group “Creatief met Stempels”. Here’s a sneak peek:

If you want to satisfy your crafter’s work desk fetish, then Julia’s blog is the place to be!

This entry was posted in WOYWW.

18 comments on “What’s On Your Workdesk? Wednesday

  1. Wipso says:

    Really love your boxes.
    A x

  2. Joey says:

    Hiya

    oooh your boxes are so pretty

    Joey.x

  3. sue says:

    Hi
    oh what beautiful box’s have a good day, sue,x

  4. Tracey W says:

    Absolutely stunning boxes.

  5. Janice says:

    ooh please share the Coriscan desk if you still have the photograph. How great to take your stash with you, your boxes look great.

  6. Crafty Dawn says:

    Love the ATC great colours and back grounds too!

    Love Dawn xx

  7. Anne says:

    Beautiful ATCs 🙂 Love those boxes, gorgeous colours
    Anne x

  8. helen says:

    Yes, they’re pretty boxes, but I want so see more of the art work, it looks great!!

  9. Pam says:

    Fab ATC’s hugs Pam x

  10. Julia Dunnit says:

    Ooh I would fight you for those boxes! I love damask too. Love the bits of the ATCs, show us more of them when you can?! Corsica – how lovely.

  11. aisling says:

    Thanks everyone! I hope I’m not disappointing you by saying that I haven’t decorated these boxes myself. Unfortunately I didn’t take any work desk pics in Corsica, for I knew I wouldn’t be able to blog them 😦 At first, I wanted to force myself not to take any stamping stash with me. I thought one week of abstinence would do me good… But an hour before leaving I succumbed and I’m glad I did! 🙂

  12. Wow, those ATCs are awesome. Did you cover those boxes or buy them that way? I love damask, too. Sorry to read you didn’t take any photos in Corsica. I barely know where it is.

  13. Phree says:

    Lovely boxes, your space looks very organised.

  14. Minnie Mac says:

    Love your insect ATCs and your boxes look great .

    Marilyn
    x

  15. Leanne says:

    Ooh your ATCs look lovely!!

    Happy WOYWW Day!
    Leanne xx

  16. What lovely boxes and I love the ATCs too – thanks for sharing.

  17. butlersabroad says:

    Lovely boxes and great ATC’s too. Hope you had fun in Corsica.

    Hugs
    Brenda

  18. Heather x says:

    Beautiful boxes hun :0)
    *hugs* Heather x

Leave a Reply

