First tag ever

I’ve never created a tag before, but I really wanted to participate to DragonsDream Blogaversary,  so here’s my first tag ever. The theme for this week’s challenge at DragonsDream Tag It On was “Journey with a ticket to ride“. I don’t have any ticket stamps or ephemera, but I did create a tag depicting a particular country that I’d like to visit. See for yourself, I’m sure it’s not that difficult to guess!

Stamps used

Celtic knot & Celtic Cross (at the top):  Make your mark
Celtic squares (background):  Stampabilities
Eire stamp:  Stamp Francisco
Obliteration marks:  Scrolls Work
Celtic text: Heindesign
Harp: Darkroom Door
Shamrock flourishes: unknown

3 comments on “First tag ever

  1. Dragon says:

    OOOO I am SO pleased you did your first ever tag for TIO!!! I am very flattered. It has come out very well and the ticket would have to be for a boat or a plane to get there!!! Thanks for dreaming with me and I am so pleased that I inspired you!! Please play again…
    Frankie
    xx

  2. lottie says:

    Your talent for art just ‘jumps’ off the page – it’s hard to believe you are so new to it.

    I am addicted to your blog now – and will follow it.

  3. Godelieve says:

    Prachtige eerste tag! Ik denk dat er meer zullen volgen!

Leave a Reply

