Orange for Wednesday Stamper

It’s funny how I don’t like orange in everyday life, but when I’m crafting I often seem drawn towards that colour. Usually orange is a very cheerful colour, but yesterday, I made this simple and serene card using only one Hero Arts  image stamp, one Crafty Secrets  sentiment stamp and Scattered Straw Distress ink.

I’d like to enter this card to the Wednesday Stamper “Orange” challenge.

2 comments on “Orange for Wednesday Stamper

  1. Anke says:

    Wonderful card

  2. ~*~Patty says:

    your card is lovely

Leave a Reply

