Gold for Sunday Stamper

Yesterday, I went shopping at “Decoratie Coudenys” and I bought an incredible amount of stash… Among my new purchases there was some golden Mika Gloss. Of course, in the evening, I HAD to start playing with my new toys.  I was inspired by the work of Wolfgang Hein to create the following simple, but stylish, damask cards. Unfortunately, my scanner doesn’t really agree with the colours black and gold. I would like to enter these cards to the Sunday Stamper’s challenge.

Clear stamps used

Damask: Heidi Swapp
1 of a kind: Hero arts anytime message
Congratulations: Crafty secrets
Proficiat: Artemio

4 comments on “Gold for Sunday Stamper

  1. Tracy Evans says:

    Great cards for the Sunday Stamper challenge. You sound like you had a fab time purchasing all that stash. Think I need a craft shopping trip soon LOL, any excuse. Tracy Evans x x

  2. Monique says:

    Hmm, leuke aankopen gedaan, Julie. Prachtige, stijlvolle kaartjes!

  3. amy says:

    really gorgeous and unique!

  4. Christine says:

    Prachtige kaarten Julie.
    Ik ben blij eindelijk jouw blog gevonden te hebben.

Leave a Reply

