Fairies

The new challenge blog “Crafts & Me” wanted to see fairies for its first challenge. As this is my favourite theme, I just HAD to take part. On the other hand, the Yahoo-group “Creatief met Stempels” challenged us to make a simple card, using ribbon. This is what I came up with, combining the two challenges:

The “Fairy in gown” stamp is by “Stamps happen”.

4 comments on “Fairies

  1. Tracy Payne says:

    Love the vintage feel of this card. Thanks for joining Crafts and Me on our first challenge and hope to see more of your creations in the future. Hugs Tracy x

  2. Trish Lucey says:

    This is Beautiful!.Thanx for joining Crafts and me for our very 1st Challenge.
    (hugs)
    Trish (-:

  3. gina g says:

    Beautiful card i love the sentiment. Thanks for joining Crafts and Me for our first challenge. luv gina xx

    I have a sweet pea stamp up for grabs on my blog. xx

  4. Amy Gould says:

    Wow this is simply stunning I love the vintage feel and the ribbon gives it that lift and texture to make it feel expensive.
    Thank you for joining us at crafts and me and good luck.

    Amy xx

Leave a Reply

