“Creatief met Stempels” Day

Yesterday we had a gathering with the Belgian Yahoo Group “Creatief met Stempels”, hosted by Linda De Gucht. As I’m rather new to the group, it was the first time I met the people of the group. We had a wonderful time stamping together and learning from one another. I’ve not been as productive as most other participants, but I’m still pleased with the result:

3 comments on ““Creatief met Stempels” Day

  1. lottie says:

    Oh what fabulous cards – lucky you having a crafting day – I bet you learned so much!

  2. Linda I. says:

    I think your cards are gorgeous!! wonderful work 🙂 sounds like a lot of fun with a crafting day like that 🙂

    Linda

  3. wow! I totally love those cards!
    read my blog if you need some inspiration

    xoxo- Michelle-Fleur

Leave a Reply

