Welcome to my arts and crafts blog

I’ve been planning for ages to create a website or weblog so as to share my creative projects with the world out there and well, here it is… Feel free to follow me on my artyventure. 

What can you expect? 

For the moment I’m really addicted to rubberstamping. I create my own greeting cards and I recently discovered the world of Artist Trading Cards (ATCs, i.e. miniature art works measuring 64 mm × 89 mm). There are blogs that offer a weekly challenge (a technique, a theme, a background, a lay-out,…) and whenever I’ll be contributing to such a challenge, I’ll post my entry on this blog.

Another hobby of mine is mosaic art. I love creating mirrors and table tops in Gaudi style. Unfortunately, I have very little time for this time consuming hobby, but I’m still hoping to be able to make some new stuff soon. Meanwhile, I’ll put some of my previous mosaic creations on this weblog.

This weblog still is very much under construction, so please be patient.

Leave a Reply

